Where Satan shows himself in an “aetheist argument”…


I wonder why so many chariot wheels….egyptian swords, and artifacts etc., were found at the bottom of the Red Sea?

I wonder why those facts have been documented. I tell you….. it still amazes me, as to the people that can’t just have simple faith to believe….and even (want to make sure that others don’t believe either).. THAT…… is the KEY here (……aetheists DO NOT WANT YOU TO BELIEVE EITHER…I wonder why?…Think about this before you listen to an aetheist?

Message from an english aetheist disclaiming the miracle of the Red Sea crossing:
@handonrip evr heard of ships that sink? . No I guese that your moronic mind set would reject the perfecly reasonable and provable, in favour of one that involves a magigic man. I have no objection to you believing in what you want , but when if flys in the face of fact dont get suprised when your bat shit crazzy beliefs get the crap kicked out of them

Ron Wyatt found 2 pillars King Solomon put on both beaches to commemorate the Red Sea crossing! In Phoenician letters (Archaic Hebrew), it contained the words: Mizraim (Egypt ); Solomon; Edom; death; Pharaoh; Moses; and Yahweh, indicating that King Solomon had set up these columns as a memorial to the miracle of the crossing of the sea. Saudi Arabia does not admit tourists, and perhaps fearing unauthorized visitors, the Saudi Authorities have since removed this column, and replaced it with a flag marker where it once stood.

Message from myself:( The problem with any aetheist is pure UNFORGIVENESS AT SOMEONE OR SOME THING…AS IS EVIDENT IN THEIR MANNER OF SPEECH):
@The Athiest…..: I wonder why all the brimstone was found as Sodom and Gomorrah? I wonder why homosexuals seem to suffer their entire lives ? I wonder why a mighty egyptian army would go to the trouble to build ships in order to cross a sea , unto a land that egypt already ruled, (and could have easily posessed those lands that were vacant)? I wonder why anyone would question the God of The Universe? I wonder why Israeli and Egyptian artifacts were all mixed together in only one portion of the sea? I wonder why everyone was in such a hurry, that it caused them to lose so many things, and again, (in only one path across the sea.?) I wonder how chariots were literally CRUSHED under a great weight by simply falling out of a sinking ship? I wonder how an entire fleet of ships could sink at the same time? I have never heard of that one, because it would take an entire fleet of ships to ferry the enourmous Egyptian army across the RED SEA Wouldn’t it?!!! The Egyptians used barges for large payloads at the time…I wonder why there were no barges, nor ships found at the bottom of the sea along with the chariots? I wonder why chariots with golden wheels (wheels of a king) ..were found…those wheels that do not corrode. Just as the wheels of a king do not corrode…..SO IT IS WITH THE WORDS OF GOD!!!! Could it be because God is not a liar?…I wonder why every single chariot was crushed? I wonder if aethieists are “uncrushable”, because they assume they are believing the truth?…I wonder If God knows the answer to that question ?

I wonder how much wax Satan is able to place into your ears and how much sand he is able to throw into your eyes. I wonder how much your millstone necklace must weigh? I wonder if you have the faith to breath in the air that you cannot see!! I wonder what causes two people to create children? I wonder how the mixing of fluids can create life…because man alone cannot do it!!! I wonder who wanted to come back to earth to get you….. I wonder if you are able to withstand the oncoming Judgement of God? I wonder why you don’t have a reply….son of man? The saddest thing is….that you will have all eternity to wonder……

2 Comments

  1. Trevor said,

    April 29, 2011 at 8:36 am

    And I wonder why you hate people so much?

    And that could be something you might have to ponder for eternity.

  2. August 27, 2013 at 1:31 am

    Sad thing is, they won’t have to ponder it long, because Their truth will desolve them into darkness where they Become Death and Fear itself.

    Those who have to conjure up false explanations as to why proof of miracles exist are truly under the influence of the Devil Himself.

    Even with facts and proof, the Atheists who cannot realize their false beliefs will Regret their assumptions for all Eternity – hope your set belief system is worth it because suicide and death isn’t going to save you from what awaits.

    This is just one of many beautiful discoveries that prove the Biblical stories are true. I love our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ…God bless us, every one who chooses to BELIEVE!


Leave a Reply

